OUR STAFF

Pastors Ty & Darnell Cook

Lead Pastors

tycook@lfclafayette.com | dcook@lfclafayette.com

Stacy Robinson

Pastoral Staff

stacy@lfclafayette.com

Sarah Johnson

Pastoral Staff

sarah@lfclafayette.com

Derrick Johnson

Next Steps Coordinator

derrick@lfclafayette.com

Donald MacDonald

Audio Technician

info@lfclafayette.com

Danny Wells

Live Stream Technician

info@lfclafayette.com

Megan Celestine

Pastoral Secretary

megan@lfclafayette.com

Dr. Kelly Hudson

Worship Director

worship@lfclafayete.com

Jeffrey Teufel

Media Director

info@lfclafayette.com

Malcolm & Trecia Taylor

Property Management & Hospitality

facilities@lfclafayette.com | hospitality@lfclafayette.com

Nick Celestine

Photographer

lfcphotography@lfclafayette.com

Chris & Christina Cook

Children's Ministry

lfckids@lfclafayette.com

Dr. Denise Linton

New Member Consolidation

info@lfclafayette.com

Meghan Celestine

Social Media

socialmedia@lfclafayette.com

Tahj Gallien

Worship Leader

info@lfclafayette.com

Emmanuel Ofori-Dadzie

Tutoring Services

info@lfclafayette.com

Contact Us

1300 Bertrand Drive, Lafayette, Louisiana 70506

(337) 281-6601   info@lfclafayette.com

Association of Related Churches

© 2019 Lighthouse Family Church. All rights reserved.